Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
74 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Yesterday at 1:19 PM EST
"Bob & Susan are so helpful when it comes to picking out the perfect gift. It's always a pleasure shopping at Fragile :-)"
~ Ruth Rosenberg
in GA
Oct. 18, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"The gift registry is very easy to navigate!"
~ Margaret Thompson
in GA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 3:43 PM EST
"Carey was friendly & efficient!! ( we knew each other from a while back🦋)"
~ Arlene Turry
in GA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 1:04 PM EST
"Great selection, and extraordinarily fast delivery"
~ Sally Gudger
in NC
Oct. 15, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"Love the personalized attention and professionalism."
~ Stacy Fialkow
in GA
Oct. 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM EST
"Easy to navigate website!"
~ debra Schulte
in KY
Oct. 12, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"The easiest way to shop is at Fragile. My experience has always been the best. Call in, you will not be disappointed!!"
~ Barbara Halpern
in GA
Oct. 10, 2020 at 3:55 PM EST
"Such a fast, efficient way to send gift!"
~ Gay Gunter
in GA
Oct. 10, 2020 at 3:22 PM EST
"We love Fragile!!"
~ Marcy Solmson
in GA
Oct. 7, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Efficient online gift giving! Fragile has always had beautiful inventory!!"
~ Susan Miller
in GA
Oct. 5, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Online purchase. Very easy."
~ Kathy Garrison
in AL
Oct. 5, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
"Top notch gift giving made easy! Thanks for your help. You make finding the perfect gift affordable and fun."
~ Jaclynn Morris
in GA
Oct. 4, 2020 at 12:12 PM EST
"On line purchase. My niece picks up her gifts on her registry. Only one of the six plates were available which was a disappointment to me for her shower. It was noted she requested 12. I did appreciate the nice gift wrap so at least she had something to open.I hope the other 5 arrive before the wedding."
~ Wanda Witt
in GA
Oct. 2, 2020 at 11:26 AM EST
"Easy to navigate website and prompt service enables me to gladly give 5 stars."
~ Deborah Masterson
in MS
Oct. 1, 2020 at 3:35 PM EST
"There is no one better than Fragile and the Brourman's to take care of all my gift giving needs!"
~ Peggy Roth
in GA
Sept. 28, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"The Very Best!!"
~ Karen Birnbrey
in GA
Sept. 28, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"The Very Best!"
~ Karen Birnbrey
in GA
Sept. 27, 2020 at 1:06 PM EST
"Best place to buy gifts in ATL!"
~ Ava Wilensky
in GA
Sept. 27, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"Fragile made the gift selection process easy. It's too early to rate the delivery/pickup process, b I t we have high hopes."
~ JoAnn Dunaway
in TX
Sept. 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"5 Stars in ever a month"
~ Tom Ziff
in GA
Sept. 26, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"amazing experience"
~ Jamie Kleber
in GA
Sept. 25, 2020 at 6:33 PM EST
"So quick and easy, and staff was so helpful while ordering over the phone.
A. Williams in GA"
~ Ann Williams
in GA
Sept. 24, 2020 at 5:55 PM EST
"5 STARS"
~ joseph Petrick
in TX
Sept. 20, 2020 at 1:59 PM EST
"Fragile always has what I need when looking for a gift!"
~ Joanne Birnbrey
in GA
Sept. 19, 2020 at 2:06 PM EST
"Fabulous selection and fabulous service!"
~ Lynne Halpern
in GA

Next page