Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
173 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2021 at 12:41 PM EST
"Easy to order!"
~ Cynthia Lippert
in GA
May 7, 2021 at 2:15 PM EST
"I ordered on line and they delivered promptly!
Excellent service and a lot to choose from."
~ E Whitmer
in NC
May 5, 2021 at 2:03 PM EST
"So easy and convenient!"
~ K Goldman
in GA
May 2, 2021 at 1:22 PM EST
"Always great!!!"
~ Linda Selig
in GA
April 25, 2021 at 7:33 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful gift store ! I know I can count on fragile for any time of gift."
~ Allie Mendel in GA
April 22, 2021 at 5:40 PM EST
"Grand shopping experience!"
~ Sandy Butler
in GA
April 22, 2021 at 1:03 PM EST
"Excellent service!!!"
~ Rene Nalley
in GA
April 19, 2021 at 4:00 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Registering and Getting gifts has been so easy with Fragile Gifts!"
~ Margaret Harritt in GA
April 19, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Always a pleasure and easy to find the perfect gift whether it be off a registry or not. Thank you for being the experts in gifting!"
~ Debbie Kunianksy
in GA
April 16, 2021 at 1:01 PM EST
"Easy ordering for the newlyweds! Thank you."
~ Jennifer Weber
in NY
April 11, 2021 at 5:08 PM EST
"Always perfect service"
~ Jeri Salit
in GA
April 10, 2021 at 3:49 PM EST
"Thank you, Bob, for your help in finalizing
our choice of a gift for Ashton and Cason."
~ Barbara Cox
in NC
April 10, 2021 at 3:49 PM EST
"Thank you, Bob, for your help in finalizing
our choice of a gift for Ashton and Cason."
~ Barbara Cox
in NC
April 7, 2021 at 2:28 PM EST
"5 stars!"
~ TL
in CO
April 5, 2021 at 5:03 PM EST
"I couldn’t get on my email but was able to send gift as a guest on the site. Easy"
~ Laurie gidlow
in TX
April 5, 2021 at 12:12 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We absolutely loved working with Bob at Fragile. We had an amazing experience and we can't wait to work with them again in the future!"
~ Madison Connell in GA
April 4, 2021 at 1:33 PM EST
"Quick and easy online order process."
~ Deborah Schwarz
in GA
April 3, 2021 at 4:34 PM EST
"Buying a wedding gift was an easy process!
And the personnel were most pleasant."
~ Marcia Weisser
in NY
April 2, 2021 at 4:56 PM EST
"Fabulous! First time I ordered from Fragile for a wedding gift. Wonderful selection and so simple to order from
my computer!"
~ Laura Klettner Bynum
in GA
April 2, 2021 at 3:22 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Shopping at Fragile was a great experience! Working with Suzan to create a china set that incorporated family pieces was a seamless and enjoyable process!"
~ Alexis Ondrish in GA
Mar. 28, 2021 at 7:28 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Janice Ayers
in FL
Mar. 28, 2021 at 2:06 PM EST
"I LOVE shopping at Fragile! I used the website to locate what I wanted to purchase from a wedding registry then worked with Bob to complete the order. It's always a pleasure to visit your website (I live in NC) and the purchase from your store!"
~ Penny Hatch
in NC
Mar. 24, 2021 at 8:49 PM EST
"The site was very easy to navigate."
~ Carol Silverstein
in NJ
Mar. 24, 2021 at 12:39 PM EST
"Triple FIVE STARS
Fragile cannot be tops period.
Suzan and Bob are the best!!!!"
~ Sandy Abrams
in GA
Mar. 24, 2021 at 12:35 PM EST
"Shopping at Fragile and working with Bob is always a pleasure! Fragile is a wonderful small business to support. Great service."
~ Beth Arogeti
in GA

Next page