Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
108 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 15, 2021 at 2:33 PM EST
"When the martini glasses I ordered were not available for several months Fragile went out of their way to get me a different pair (that were even nicer) right away! They really care about customer experience. I love this place!"
~ Emily Morris
in NY
Jan. 14, 2021 at 12:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great service!"
~ Caroline Sanderson in GA
Jan. 9, 2021 at 3:05 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Vicki Daughdrill
in GA
Jan. 9, 2021 at 8:29 AM EST
"Great customer service & the items were in good condition! Thank you!"
~ Punam Sharma
in CA
Jan. 6, 2021 at 12:57 PM EST
"Excellent customer service"
~ Pamela Battey
in GA
Jan. 1, 2021 at 1:24 PM EST
"Super easy to shop and get gifts!"
~ Joanne Birnbrey
in GA
Dec. 25, 2020 at 2:05 PM EST
"I love that you don’t see what Fragile offers at a million other stores. Its selection of gifts is beautifully curated, and its staff is superb at helping you choose the perfect item for each recipient. (Though I must admit I also love shopping there for my own home!)"
~ Cheryl Eppsteiner
in GA
Dec. 17, 2020 at 2:53 PM EST
"Lucy lucky to have your company for gift giving and personal needs!"
~ Sandy Abrams
in GA
Dec. 17, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"The best of the best
Great service
Knowledgeable beyond
Always knows what to suggest"
~ Sandy Abrams
in GA
Dec. 17, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"Great service!!!!!!"
~ Dana Halberg
in GA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 1:42 PM EST
"Just fantastic ..you're the best.."
~ Sandy Abrams
in GA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 9:22 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The best!! Perfect products and service"
~ Sara Jane Spence in GA
Dec. 7, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great interface and so easy to order, thank you!"
~ Gay Browne
in DC
Dec. 4, 2020 at 3:24 PM EST
"So Easy to order on line. And it was gift wrapped!"
~ Lynn Hoppe
in GA
Dec. 3, 2020 at 8:10 PM EST
"Customer service was outstanding!
Made shopping a pleasure!
Many thanks!
Gloria P."
~ Gloria And Arthur Pollock
in PA
Nov. 23, 2020 at 7:25 PM EST
"Very easy, staff very helpful"
~ Suzan Saidman
in GA
Nov. 22, 2020 at 3:10 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The team at Fragile went above and beyond our expectations! They were very accommodating and helped us from start to finish picking items for our wedding registry. They set out multiple options for our china and daily kitchenware to help us find the perfect sets. We can't wait to receive all the beautiful gifts!"
~ Rachel Skulkety in GA
Nov. 21, 2020 at 10:39 AM EST
"Always a great selection, and wonderful service. They gift wrap and ship and it's just a pleasure!"
~ Carole Fishman
in GA
Nov. 16, 2020 at 11:39 AM EST
"great"
~ Kerrry izard
in GA
Nov. 11, 2020 at 2:52 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Linda Niro
in FL
Nov. 10, 2020 at 7:09 PM EST
"Great can't get any better
Thanks Shirley"
~ Shirley Blaine
in GA
Nov. 10, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!! Great experience!! Highly recommended!!"
~ Helen York
in VA
Nov. 5, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Great experience calling from out of town to send a gift from a bridal registry. The online registry was easy to view and see exactly what had been registered. Thanks for making this such an easy and pleasant process!"
~ Mary from NC
in NC
Nov. 4, 2020 at 2:59 PM EST
"Beautiful store and very kind and helpful owners/staff"
~ Susan Hamilton
in GA
Nov. 4, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"always get wonderful service"
~ Sandra Silver
in GA

Next page