Reviews

Reviews Stars


160 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Mar. 1, 2021 at 7:27 PM EST
"Easy to access and well laid out website. If I ever make it to Atlanta I will be sure to check out the store."
~ Lori Stein
in ON
Feb. 26, 2021 at 2:33 PM EST
"Great service, incredible staff"
~ Tracey Port
in GA
Feb. 26, 2021 at 2:33 PM EST
"Five it was very easy."
~ Alyse Sprintz
in TN
Feb. 25, 2021 at 1:46 PM EST
"excellent service"
~ Alan Dobrin
in GA
Feb. 23, 2021 at 3:23 PM EST
"Easy to use!"
~ Mary Price
in MI
Feb. 23, 2021 at 12:51 PM EST
"Easy peasy"
~ Bonnie Cook
in GA
Feb. 21, 2021 at 8:45 PM EST
"Very user friendly."
~ Ann Karst
in AL
Feb. 21, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"You are always the best!!!"
~ Barbara Cohen
in GA
Feb. 20, 2021 at 12:50 PM EST
"Excellent customer service. Beautiful selection of gifts!"
~ Joan Perkins
in GA
Feb. 15, 2021 at 1:44 PM EST
"Quality and Classy are what I think of when I give a gift from Fragile. The expertise and guidance in helping to choose the right gift is an additional plus."
~ A Fine
in GA
Feb. 14, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Very nice snd helpful."
~ Helaine Lasky
in GA
Feb. 11, 2021 at 1:35 PM EST
"Fragile shopping is very simple and convenient. You will love your experience with either call-in or going in person. Everyone is very helpful! I highly recommend them!"
~ B Halpern Sandy Springs
in GA
Feb. 9, 2021 at 1:29 PM EST
"Ordering online through the gift registry was simple and easy to do."
~ JI
in GA
Feb. 9, 2021 at 12:13 PM EST
"I love shopping at Fragile! Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Betsy Popkin"
~ Betsy Popkin
in GA
Feb. 9, 2021 at 8:17 AM EST
"Always a pleasure shopping at Fragile. They offer personalized customer service and a wide array of merchandise for the perfect gift."
~ Donna Adler
Feb. 8, 2021 at 1:52 PM EST
"Very helpful and efficient"
~ Ina Enoch
in GA
Feb. 8, 2021 at 1:13 PM EST
"This is an excellent website. It took less than 5 minutes to place an order."
~ Beth Geraghty
in GA
Feb. 8, 2021 at 8:10 AM EST
"First time that I have used this site. Very easy to use."
~ Monica Loving
in SC
Feb. 5, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great customer service! Very pleased. Bob was awesome helping me."
~ Anna Merritt
in AL
Feb. 4, 2021 at 1:38 PM EST
"Awesome service!!"
~ Debbie Levin
in GA
Feb. 2, 2021 at 12:39 PM EST
"Easy Website. Very efficient. Beautiful items. It was a pleasure to use this website. Excellent service provided."
~ Amanda Hicks
in WY
Feb. 1, 2021 at 1:09 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had such an amazing experience with Fragile gifts. They were helpful, attentive and professional! Such a wonderful store with great staff!"
~ Leighton Porter in GA
Jan. 31, 2021 at 4:53 PM EST
"Fragile has such beautiful and unique gifts. Purchasing a wedding gift online was a pleasure."
~ Susan Spratt
in GA
Jan. 29, 2021 at 1:06 PM EST
"So happy to support local small businesses. I loved using your site to send a requested wedding wish list gift. So many unique and beautiful things."
~ Lisa Weinberg
in NJ
Jan. 25, 2021 at 1:17 PM EST
"Such beautiful things and easy-to-use website."
~ Michal Nodel
in MI

Next page